Spring Meeting & AGM

By Eddie Grace

Date(s) - Wed, 25 Apr 2018
8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Loading Map....


Tidworth Garrison Golf Club

Match Manager Details

Match Manager: Eddie Grace
Email: edgrace47@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 07710 688162


Scratch Cup – 36 Hole Scratch Medal (handicaps up to 12.4). 1st 18 holes.
Long Handicap Cup – 36 Hole Stableford Handicap (handicaps over 12.4). 1st 18 holes.
Harry Barron Cigarette Box – 36 Hole Stableford Handicap (Open). 1st 18 holes.

The 2nd 18 holes of the 36 hole competitions will be played at the Autumn Meeting at North Hants GC (near Fleet) on Wednesday 5 September 2018.

Luckman Bowl – 18 Hole Scratch Medal (handicaps up to 12.4).
Harris Putter – 18 Hole Stableford Handicap (Open).
President’s Walking Stick – 18 Hole Stableford Handicap, for those aged 55 and over.
Serving Cup – 18 Hole Stableford Handicap for all serving members.

Patron’s Prize – Most Golf.

Kent Salver – 18 Hole Stableford Foursomes Handicap.

All trophies, with the exception of the Kent Salver, will be competed in the morning round.

Cost. The cost of the event, for coffee and bacon roll on arrival, 2 rounds of golf and a curry lunch, will be: Serving personnel £33, Retired personnel £43. Tidworth GC members will be required to pay only for food (£12). Participants will be required to pay on the day prior to the morning round.

AGM. The (brief) Annual General Meeting will be held immediately after prize-giving.

Members that have expressed their interest

Selected Players

Players confirmed as having been selected by the Match Manager
  • Graeme McClarty
  • Colin Welbourne
  • Jasper Vincent
  • Kerry Roberts
  • Andy Carter
  • Eddie Grace
  • Malcolm roberts
  • Rob Stiff
  • Dave Barbour
  • Bruce McMillan
  • Bruce McAulay
  • Jack Musgrove
  • Clive Hunt
  • Craig McGovern
  • Adam Greenfield
  • Tim Thornton
  • Trevor Parks
  • Chris Nicholls
  • Andrew Cox
  • Lee Wotherspoon
  • Mark Weldon
  • Stephen Machin
  • Sir Gregory
  • Paul Moyse
  • Jon Hodgson
  • Kevin Ramage
  • Simon Dunk
  • David Watson
  • George Cassie
  • Scott Forsyth
  • Tim Richardson
  • Tony Moorby
  • Alan Goldsworthy
  • Philip Robinson
  • Andy Roberts
  • Dan Hunt
  • Andy Bennett
  • Chris Brown
  • Philip Sagar
  • david Howden
  • James Walsh
  • Nigel Turner

Not Yet Selected Player

Players that have expressed their interest but are not yet confirmed as having been selected by the Match Manager

Express your interest in this fixture

This event is fully booked.

Click to automatically add this event to your Outlook Calendar